Who is Future the Rapper Dating 2015 New Girlfriend Baby Mamas Married to Wife

Just at the age of age 31, you will be quite shocked to hear that Future has fathered four children! His personality has such attraction, that when he had desired to date with a lady she becomes ready for it. Even majority of ladies in his relationship list had shared bed with him; as a result all of them are baby mamas of his babies. It was also heard that Future and one of his girlfriend Ciara had been engaged couple of years ago, but later on we hear that she just called off her engagement in last year because Future was started to be involved with some other girl. Yes its reality that he has fathered four kids and these are from four different women. A picture of them is also revealed in which three of baby mothers are captured together. This is quite interesting to see that how is it possible that three ladies who are in relationship with single man are look happy in one pic. These women were her ex girlfriends and they are named as

  • Jessica Smith
  • Brittni Mealy
  • India J
  • Singer Ciara

Is He Married to Anyone: Engaged one Time but this is end at break up No one Claim as his Wife

Professionally he is the rapper who is famous with the name of Future; original name of this singer is Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn. At this place, all related info of his relationship life that who is Future the rapper dating 2015? As well about his new girlfriend details is try to cover so let all jump into this post?

 “Baby Mamas in one Picture

Future relations

Dating with Aaleeyah Petty

Right now, Future has been dating with Aaleeyah Petty, it has been since June 2015 that both of them have started dating. They caught together in car after partying in a club, initially its look that this is his ex baby mother but later on its confirm that she is new entry in his relationship list.

Future relations

Future ex Girlfriends:

  • India Jones

From 2007 till 2012

  • Brittni Truth

From 2010 till 2012

  • Ciara,

From 2012 till 2014

  • Tyrina Lee in 2014

A Perfect Couple Picture

Future relations

Breakup with Ciara

Further the reason that what made Ciara to just call off her engagement is also discussed? From couple of months he was involved with his consultant and also his stylist named as Tyrina Lee. When Ciara came to know about that, she made up her mind that she should now have a split with this man. It is for the information that Lee has been one who is specifically responsible for all of his music and also for the photo shoots, he also his personal shopper.

It is also according to some insider that Ciara was quite and rather “devastated” when he came to know about her fiance’s. Yes, they just got engaged in the last October, he just surprised her with that beautiful diamond ring and right after seven months, Ciara gave birth to their cutest son. We are sure that now you have known that who is Future the rapper dating 2015! as about her life that how much he is involve with multiple top ladies.

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.